completefor.blogg.se

How to pitch shift in fl studio
How to pitch shift in fl studio




how to pitch shift in fl studio

How do I pitch-bend with a VST? Detune doesn't work with them, according to another thread (and me trying it for myself just because seeing, or hearing, is believing) and I'd like things I make with a violin or harmonica to not sound ghetto.

how to pitch shift in fl studio

I don't know how to do a lot of things I want to so here's a list of things and I guess someone can tell me if it's possible and how. So I've been screwing around in LMMS for about 3 weeks trying to teach myself to make music on a pc, and when I say that I mean I am literally learning from scratch, except the basic instinct I have for it which it turns out doesn't compensate for a whole lot, but anyway.






How to pitch shift in fl studio